888.765.3740

Free Overnight Shipping

on all orders $60 or more!

20 Inch Clip on Hair Extensions

Customer Reviews

Click here to leave us your feedback!

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
20 inch Remy dark brown Review by Drea
These are my first hair extensions. I googled a lot of places and found this place to have the best reviews. First off, amazingly super fast shipping. Second, the hair is so soft, I love them. I purchased 2 sets, 20 inch dark brown Remy, and 20 inch standard. They have an awesome deal right know. I definitely will recommend, thanks. (Posted on 6/19/2015)
beautiful! Review by Michelle
these are some of my favorite extensions ever... i have ordered four sets (two in platinum blonde and two in dark brown), and loved all of them! long lasting and silky. always got compliments on them, and wore them atlas 3-4 days a week for months! (Posted on 5/31/2015)
I think Review by Domante18
I think that these hair is very perfect :) (Posted on 4/6/2015)
AMAZING Review by Kindra
I ordered the 20 inch Standard Extensions in Off Black, and I couldn't be any happier. The quality of the hair, the thickness, and the shine are the best quality I could have ever imagined. This is the first time ever ordering extensions, and they were super easy to put in, and blended perfectly with my naturally short hair. I still to this day have tons of people who cannot believe they are extensions because they look so natural. I recommend them to everyone!!!! (Posted on 12/17/2014)
Love them!!! Review by dkecoleman
I absolutely LOVE my extensions! I have ordered 3 sets in the last 5 years (because they last that long). Such a great deal. Quality product, great price and very fast shipping! Love this site and my pro extensions! (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Amazing Product!!! Review by Nicole
My hair is alreade 12 to 14 inches long. This hair blends in perfectly. I purchased 20 in Standard and it goes excellent with my hair. Everyone compliments me on how long my hair has grown. (Smile) (Posted on 8/1/2014)
hair extensions Review by Thery18
If your hair is fine and limp or thinning, you can easily apply do-it-yourself, one-piece clip in hair extensions that will immediately transform your hair from thin to full, thick and voluminous. I added these to my thinning hair in a five-minute process, and the conceal it perfectly! (Posted on 7/22/2014)
GreatProduct thus far! Review by airenne
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyOk7NDTNCA#t=11

^ Check out my video

(Posted on 7/15/2014)
Perfect Review by Elizabeth
I love my new extensions. The color was a perfect match and there was more than enough hair. I didn't even need to use all the pieces and my hair is looking very long and thick. They were surprisingly easy to place and style and you definitely can't beat the price. (Posted on 2/25/2014)
Love this website! Review by Kayla
I've ordered extensions from here about 2 or 3 times and they've always been amazing! Great price for great extensions. Fast delivery too! They last forever and are so easy to use! (Posted on 12/22/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Use code BUCK

$1 Hair Sample

Any Clip On Hair Samples

Test the color and quality of our hair with a 6” clip-on sample for only $1!

Not sure what color hair to order? Test the color and quality of our hair with a 6” clip-on sample piece for only $1!

Deal only lasts until midnight EST so act now.

View Selection