888.765.3740

Free Overnight Shipping

on all orders $60 or more!

14 Inch Clip on Hair Extensions

Customer Reviews

Click here to leave us your feedback!

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Product Review by Beebs
Okay... Ive been wanting to order the 14in extensions for a while. On Cyber Monday they had a deal so I decided to bite the bullet. I ordered them on a Tuesday.. received them Wednesday and wore them Thursday to work. People were amazed on how good they looked. The extensions were SOOOOO easy to clip in and clip out. The length is perfect and the dark brown blended perfectly with my natural hair color. These are better than getting your hair braided because there isn't any stress on your natural hair and you don't have to sit for hours getting in done. When you flip up the insert inside the package, there is a statement that reads "Your on your way to becoming one hot mama" ..... In my opinion I look better with longer hair but my hair never grows past my ear lobes. When I snapped in my extentions I instantly became "One Hot Mamma". I'm a fan and I highly recommend them, they are worth every penny (Posted on 12/6/2014)
Were great, but color was off. Review by Allie
I ordered the 14" set of standard extensions to blend with my previous ones; they were perfect and everything with quality. I ordered mine in Chocolate Brown, and got a very light red tinted brown, almost an Auburn color. I just dyed them myself to fix them, but other than that they were okay. (Posted on 11/28/2014)
Great way to spicy up your hairstyle Review by mrs_kee215
I absolutely love my pro extensions. I tried the 14 inch standard just to see how the clips would work and if they were truly worth it. If your looking for something that looks natural and you don't want to spend a lot for your first time. This option is affordable and ok quality. I plan on getting the remy hair next. (Posted on 7/27/2014)
Best Extensions I've Ever Bought! Review by Bree
I am amazed. This website has the best selection for colors and lengths. I ordered the color ring first, which was a great decision because i was able to find the perfect color first. I just received my extensions and they look fabulous!! They blend so well and they are very thick and soft. Will DEFINITELY buy again! Thanks so much! (Posted on 7/7/2014)
Great! Review by Rachel
I would highly recommend proextensions! I ordered them yesterday and got them this morning and they were perfect condition and looked beautiful! I love how they've made my hair look, I originally had about shoulder length hair so they added a great amount of length(just above the chest). So definintly consider them! :) (Posted on 5/17/2014)
Great. Review by Kristen
Ive had these for a while now, and they sre still in great conditions. Like new. (Posted on 3/21/2014)
Very satisfied Review by Dairah
I ordered the 1b and to my surprise, it matches perfectly, texture and everything. When properly installed, you can barely tell they are extensions. (Posted on 3/7/2014)
AMAZING Review by Bethany
I am currently growing out a pixie cut and I looked into getting fusion extensions. After consultations with stylists I was told my hair was not long enough to hide tracks in my hair and this left me extremely discouraged. After some extensive research I found ProExtensions and wanted to try out the clip ins... at first I was skeptical.. I had never used extensions before and I wasn't sure if I would like they way they would make me look. I was COMPLETELY blown away by the extensions I ordered! Not only did I receive my order the next day, the clip ins were my exact hair color and the quality is outstanding. My self confidence is through the roof and I will definitely recommend this website to anyone who asks. (Posted on 2/3/2014)
Great Product Review by Jacinda
I ordered the 1b 14" standard extensions and they match my hair perfectly. I ordered mine 2 days ago and got them the next day. It was fast, enjoyed the free shipping and even got them for $8 cheeper thanks to retailmenot.com. I am satisfied!! (Posted on 7/19/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Use code SHEBANG

$5 Off All Bangs

All Pro Fringe Bangs

Get $5 off any set of clip-in bangs!

Get bangs without cutting your natural hair or making a commitment to a new style. Buy any color Pro Fringe clip-in bang today and get $5 off!

Deal only lasts until midnight EST so act now.

View Selection